Kontakt RTG

Formand

Formand

Thomas Frandsen

+45 26 20 25 26

thomas.frandsen@roskildeteamgym.dk

Kasserer

Kasserer

Troels Kemner

+45 23 62 51 23

kemner@pc.dk

Sponsorudvalg

Sponsorudvalg

 

Kitte Rhod

+45 51 93 92 23

kitte.rhod@roskildeteamgym.dk

Kontakt hold

Mikro Piger

Mikro Piger

Jack Mechlenborg

+45 20 22 33 04

gymna@live.dk

Mikro Drenge

Mikro Drenge

Simon Smedegaard

+45 24 40 64 29

simon.smedegaard@roskildeteamgym.dk

Mini Piger

Mini Piger

Vickie Graversen

+45 25 39 63 65

vickie.koch@hotmail.com

Mini Drenge

Mini Drenge

Simon Smedegaard

+45 24 40 64 29

simon.smedegaard@roskildeteamgym.dk

Junior Piger

Junior Piger

Simon Smedegaard

+45 24 40 64 29

simon.smedegaard@roskildeteamgym.dk

Junior Drenge

Junior Drenge

 Søren Hangaard Pedersen

+45 28 49 95 77

springhp@me.com

Senior Damer

Senior Damer

Bo Callesen

+45 22 15 51 01

callesen89@gmail.com

Senior Herrer

Senior Herrer

Max Andersen

+45 53 86 23 23

max@roskildeteamgym.dk