Thomas Frandsen

Thomas Frandsen

Formand

+45 26 20 25 26
thomas.frandsen@roskildeteamgym.dk
Kitte Rhod

Kitte Rhod

Næstformand

+45 51 93 92 23
kitte.rhod@roskildeteamgym.dk
Troels Kemner

Troels Kemner

Kasserer

+45 23 62 51 23
kemner@pc.dk
Pernille Lauritsen

Pernille Lauritsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

+45 61 67 45 11
lauritsen@wiguma.dk
Jacob Chabert Hansen

Jacob Chabert Hansen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

+45 51 17 67 03
jacob.hansen@roskildeteamgym.dk
Mette Just

Mette Just

Bestyrelsesmedlem

+45 40 28 74 29
mette.just@roskildeteamgym.dk
Frank Veje Jakobsen

Frank Veje Jakobsen

Suppleant

+45 40 71 72 23
frank@vejejakobsen.dk